James M. Jackson

"Page-turners with Heart"


The Seamus McCree Series consists of five (soon to be six) published novels (Ant Farm, Bad Policy, Cabin Fever, Doubtful Relations, Empty Promises and False Bottom) and one novella, Low Tide at Tybee. For additional information click on a book cover.


Ant Farm Cover
Doubtful Relations Cover
Low Tide at Tybee Cover
Bad Policy Cover
Empty Promises Cover
Seamus McCree Books 1-3 Cover
Cabin Fever Cover
False Bottom Cover


I have one bridge book, One Trick at a Time: How to Start Winning at Bridge, published by Master Point Press. For additional information click on the book cover.


One Trick at a Time Cover

   Last Updated 4/19/2019



Information © 2002-2019