James M. Jackson

"Page-turners with Heart"

Seamus McCree Series

The Seamus McCree Series consists of four published novels (Ant Farm, Bad Policy, Cabin Fever, and Doubtful Relations) and one novella, Low Tide at Tybee. Furture novels in the series include Empty Promises (4/3/18) and False Bottom (2018). For additional information click on a book cover.


Ant Farm Cover
Doubtful Relations Cover
Seamus McCree Books 1-3 Cover
Bad Policy Cover
Empty Promises Cover
Cabin Fever Cover
Low Tide at Tybee Cover

   Last Updated 4/19/2019



Information © 2002-2019